top of page
onosoahu

Bee & Tea

Updated: Aug 31, 2021

My favorite place for boba tea and acai bowls in Kailua!

Boba shops are one in a million these days on Oahu and there are a variety of choices no matter where you are on the island! In Kailua, I look no further than Bee & Tea.


Opened in 2016, Bee & Tea has a variety of drinks and toppings that you can always order something different every time you visit. For drinks, I love getting the Queen Bee (milk tea with honey; black tea is my preference) with honey boba. It is the perfect refreshing drink on a hot summer day.


Besides the tea, however, my ultimate favorite at Bee & Tea has to be their acai bowls!


The Ikaika Bowl ($9.50)

I always order the Ikaika Bowl which is topped with granola, strawberries, banana, peanut butter and chocolate chips. So good!

About Bee & Tea



Bee & Tea

131 Hekili Street, Suite 106

Kailua, HI 96734


Mondays through Fridays, 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturdays and Sundays, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.



10 views

Comments


bottom of page